@robocoder opened this Issue on September 25th 2009 Contributor

Reported by mihnea in feedback:

in Settings->WebSites Management, click on URLS, it transforms from link to listbox, click on "delete" red icon, I get a messagebox with HTML FORM "INPUT" TAG LISTED THERE (e.g. <INPUT id=siteName size=25 value=www.mysite.som>)

Expected: www.mysite.som, which is the NAME of the site.

@robocoder commented on September 25th 2009 Contributor

Attachment:
Screenshot.png

@robocoder commented on October 21st 2009 Contributor

In [1513], fixes #996 - message box error when deleting a website open for editting

This Issue was closed on May 9th 2010
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror