@mattab opened this Issue on November 4th 2014 Owner

The goal of this issue is to remove a step from the auto update one click mechanism, namely the step "Creating Backup Of Configuration File" as it is not useful IMO.

This Issue was closed on November 4th 2014
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror