@tsteur opened this Issue on October 9th 2014 Owner

Sometimes you might notice that you've tagged a version that contains an error and you simply want to remove this version from the Marketplace again. In case someone removes a previous tagged version we get notified by GitHub receiving a {deleted: true} instead of a {created:true} property so we could delete this version based on that property.

Would also prevent issues like this were people tag a specific version, remove the tag and tag the version again see http://forum.piwik.org/read.php?9,120677,120776#msg-120776
Although in such a case the developer is supposed to tag a new version instead of using the same name again. The developer should even get an email stating that this version was already tagged.

Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror