@mattab opened this issue on June 4th 2008

For a website with 3 URLs, if we delete the last 2 URLs in the UI, and valid using the green arrow, the 2 URLs are not actually deleted.

This issue was closed on October 28th 2008
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror