@anonymous-piwik-user opened this issue on April 15th 2008

It should not be possible to deactivate the Login Plugin. ;)

(I tried because I want to translate the error message ...)

@mattab commented on May 6th 2008

Yes it is possible to deactivate the Login plugin, in case in the future we have some other login plugin (openid, etc.) you can reactivate by adding the line given in the error message in your config file

This issue was closed on August 14th 2009
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror