@mattab opened this issue on February 18th 2008

When there is no websites found in the DB but the config file is available, the user should see a warning message explaining what to do (delete the config file and start the installation again, or change the settings in this config file to match the correct datatabase)

@mattab commented on May 23rd 2008

you're right, we recently changed the behaviour so that people could not delete the last website.

This issue was closed on May 23rd 2008
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror