@mattab opened this issue on January 3rd 2008

If the user deletes some lines from the config.ini.php file, there should be a warning message asking the user to add the lines that were deleted (helping the user giving the default values for example).

Or shall we use some default values contained in a "default" configuration file?

@mattab commented on October 10th 2008

what is current behaviour when config file value can't be read? should simply link to the default config file content, online.

@mattab commented on March 1st 2009

I don't have a use case where this is a real problem.. marked as invalid until a user reports a bug.

This issue was closed on January 29th 2010
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror