@mattab opened this issue on January 27th 2014

It was noted that normal view/admin users, can delete segments created (and shared with them) by the Super User. Instead, we should prevent such "super user segments" to be deleted by view/admin users.

@mattab commented on January 27th 2014

In 424f3d76f0856933cbcc5d146baa9dac17682267: Fixes #4580 - Make sure users editing / deleting segments have enough permission to do so (either Super User, or the user who created the segment)

This issue was closed on February 1st 2014
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror