@anonymous-piwik-user opened this Issue on April 4th 2013

During upgrade from 1.8.3 to 1.11.1 I've put maintenance_mode = 1 in my config.ini.php.

But during update this line was removed probably when adding trusted_hosts[] line.

My DB update took 2h but was successfull (good job guys :)
Keywords: upgrade

@mattab commented on April 4th 2013 Owner

This is by design (maintenance automatically turned off after successful upgrade)

@anonymous-piwik-user commented on April 4th 2013

Ok, but this was during upgrade!

I saw something like - upgrade from DB 1.9-b9 to 1.11, so this was some step in upgrade process.

And it was in about half way of the upgrade when when we consider time (after 1h more or less of 2 hour process)

This Issue was closed on April 4th 2013
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror