@tsteur opened this Issue on June 30th 2017 Owner

Eg when plugin adds a stylesheet "foobar.less".

Then you upload or update the plugin which no longer contains this file because it is no longer needed, then the upload / update of the plugin will show an error message instead of a success message because the file is no longer included.

This is probably because the plugin file is already in cache or so. I thought there was a redirect to the same page after the update but maybe not.

Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror